Department Directory

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

General Information

glenbow@glenbow.org

403-268-4100

Human Resources

Heather McClelland
hmcclelland@glenbow.org

403-268-4145

President's Office

Jacqueline Eliasson
president@glenbow.org

403-268-4212

Volunteer Resources

Kari Welsh
kwelsh@glenbow.org

403-268-4166

VP, Access, Collections and Exhibitions

Melanie Kjorlien

mkjorlien@glenbow.org

403-268-4163

Glenbow Connection E-News

Jenny Conway Fisher

jconwayfisher@glenbow.org

403-268-4217

Privacy Policy

privacy@glenbow.org

 

Copyright Policy

Owen Melenka

owenm@glenbow.org

403-268-4144

Manager, Marketing & Communications

Jenny Conway Fisher

jconwayfisher@glenbow.org

403-268-4217

Marketing

Anna Lake
alake@glenbow.org

403-268-4209

Media

Zoltan Varadi

zvaradi@glenbow.org

403-268-4259

 

Library & Archives

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

Archives &

Archival Photographs

Susan Kooyman
archives@glenbow.org

403-268-4204

Library

Lindsay Moir
library@glenbow.org

403-268-4197

Imperial Oil Archivist

Lynette Walton

lwalton@glenbow.org

403-268-4232

Development

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

Glenbow Museum Shop

Cherry Deacon
cdeacon@glenbow.org

403-268-4119

Grants

Skylar Borgstrom
sborgstrom@glenbow.org

403-268-4164

Director of Development

 

Christopher Petrik

cpetrik@glenbow.org

403 268 4208

Membership

memberships@glenbow.org

403-268-4165

Special Events Rentals

Devon LeClair

dleclair@glenbow.org

403-268-4132

President's Circle

presidentscircle@glenbow.org

403-268-4189

Sponsorships

sponsorships@glenbow.org

 

Collections

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

Art

Melanie Kjorlien
mkjorlien@glenbow.org

403-268-4163

Community History

Marcia Slater
history@glenbow.org

403-268-4239

Conservation

conservation@glenbow.org

403-268-4183

Military & Mounted Police

Travis Lutley
military@glenbow.org

403-268-4199

Mineralogy

Travis Lutley
minerals@glenbow.org

403-268-4199

Native North America

Joanne Schmidt
jschmidt@glenbow.org

403-268-4176

Registrar

Lia Melemenis
registrar@glenbow.org

403-268-4205

World Cultures

Joanne Schmidt
jschmidt@glenbow.org

403-268-4176

Artifact Collections Photo Orders

Lia Melemenis
photoorders@glenbow.org

403-268-4205

Programs & Exhibit Development

Dept

Name / Email

Telephone

General Programs School Program Bookings

Booking Office
Mon-Sat, 8:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
bookings@glenbow.org

403-268-4110

Exhibit Development

exhibits@glenbow.org

 

Family & Adult Programs

exhibits@glenbow.org

 

Glenbow Museum School Coordinator

Michele Gallant
museumschool@glenbow.org

403-268-4112

Teacher Resources & Extended Learning

Danielle Booroff
dbooroff@glenbow.org

403-268-4106

Travelling Exhibitions

Elizabete Edels
travelling@glenbow. org

403-268-4192

Glenbow
130 9th Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 0P3

Located in the heart of the Calgary downtown core between Stephen Avenue and the Olympic Plaza
Cultural District.

Location & Directions
Hours & Admissions
Contact Us
Hours
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Closed 09:00am - 5:00pm 09:00am - 5:00pm 09:00am - 5:00pm 11:30am - 7:30pm 09:00am - 5:00pm 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Connect With Us
© Glenbow, 130 - 9th Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 0P3 - www.glenbow.org