Contact Us

Can't find who you're looking for? Also check our Department Directory.

Glenbow
130 — 9 Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2G 0P3

Tel: 403-268-4100
Fax: 403-265-9769
Email: glenbow@glenbow.org

Booking Office
Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tel: 403-268-4110
Email: bookings@glenbow.org

Special Event and Museum Rentals

Devon LeClair

Tel: 403-268-4132

Email: dleclair@glenbow.org
Click here
to go to our Museum Rentals page.

Media
Zoltan Varadi
Tel: 403-268-4259
Email: zvaradi@glenbow.org

Marketing & Communications

Jessa Morrison

Tel: 403-268-4217

Email:jmorrison@glenbow.org

Library & Archives
Lindsay Moir, Senior Librarian
Library Reference Desk: 403-268-4197
Library Email: library@glenbow.org

Susan Kooyman, Archivist
Archives Reference Desk: 403-268-4204
Archives Email: archives@glenbow.org

Lynette Walton, Imperial Oil Archivist
Tel: 403-268-4232
Email: lwalton@glenbow.org

Archives Photographs Orders
Search for Archives Photographs
Price List & Conditions of Use

Glenbow Museum Shop
Tel: 403-268-4119
Fax: 403-262-4045
Email: shop@glenbow.org

General Program and School Program Bookings
Tel: 403-268-4110
Email: bookings@glenbow.org

Human Resources
Heather McClelland
Tel: 403-268-4145
Email: careers@glenbow.org
Fax: 403-265-9769

Memberships
Tel: 403-268-4165
Email: memberships@glenbow.org

Volunteering
Kari Welsh
Tel: 403-268-4105
Email: volunteer@glenbow.org

Glenbow
130 9th Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 0P3

Located in the heart of the Calgary downtown core between Stephen Avenue and the Olympic Plaza
Cultural District.

Location & Directions
Hours & Admissoins
Contact Us
Hours
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Closed 09:00am - 5:00pm 09:00am - 5:00pm 09:00am - 5:00pm 11:30am - 7:30pm 09:00am - 5:00pm 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Connect With Us
© Glenbow, 130 - 9th Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 0P3 - www.glenbow.org