The Glenbow Museum gratefully acknowledges the financial investment by the Department of Canadian Heritage in the creation of this online presentation for the Virtual Museum of Canada.

Gerald Conaty
Peter Dawson
Denis Gadbois
Melanie Kjorlien
Richard Levy
Owen Melenka
Amy Swenson
Gina Wernimont

7th Floor Media

Eric Bin
Greg Burnham
Elton Pao
Dennis Smith
Julie Zilber