Glenbow

NOTICE OF ELECTION OF GOVERNORS AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL ASSEMBLY SEPTEMBER 22, 2023

Pursuant to Glenbow's By-Laws, the Governance Committee of Glenbow Museum's Board of Governors is required to present nominations for election and re-election to Glenbow's Board, and to confirm the term of office for each nominee.

Glenbow's Board of Governors must not exceed 24 members. Up to thirteen of those Governors are elected by the voting members of the Glenbow-Alberta Institute.

The following are the Governance Committee's nominations for election to Glenbow's Board at Glenbow's Annual General Assembly on September 22, 2023:

Election, First Term: Re-election, Second Term: John Whelan Ryan Green Term Ending September 2026 Term Ending September 2026

Additional nominations may be made by members in good standing. Each such nomination must be signed by at least 25 voting members of Glenbow and by the nominee and must be delivered to Glenbow's Corporate Secretary by September 12, 2023.

The Devonian Foundation is eligible to appoint two (2) Governors to the Board. Nicholas Bell is also a Governor in his capacity as President and CEO of Glenbow. Remaining Governors are appointed at the discretion of the Board. The Governors continuing their terms on the Board are:

Daniel Brant	September 2024
Chris Chan	Devonian Appointed
Ken Fetherstonhaugh	Devonian Appointed
Paul Hardy	September 2024
Kathryn Heath	September 2025
Todd Hirsch	September 2024
Catherine Hoppers	September 2024
Leroy Little Bear	September 2024
Zai Mamdani	September 2025
Ross Middleton	September 2024
Kent Monkman	September 2024
Charles Officer	September 2024
Stephanie Pankratz	September 2025
Patricia Phillips	September 2025
Heather Shaw	September 2025
Su Ying Strang	September 2024
Jean Teillet	September 2024
Lori Van Rooijen	September 2024
Nicholas Bell	No Fixed Term

VINCENT MAK CORPORATE SECRETARY TO THE BOARD Dated SEPTEMBER 15, 2023