Contact

About
Get Directions

Address

130 9th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0P3 

Fax

403‑265‑9769

Department Directory

Please note, Glenbow staff are currently working from home. Please send us an email to get a timely response to your query.

info@glenbow.org

4032684100

Questions about your membership?

memberships@glenbow.org

Education, Teacher Resources & Extended Learning

Danielle Booroff

dbooroff@glenbow.org

Open Minds Museum School

Jenny Vallis

jvallis@glenbow.org

 

Jeni Piepgrass
Vice-President, Advancement
jpiepgrass@glenbow.org

Wendy Fallon
Manager, Funder Relations
wfallon@glenbow.org

Public Relations, Media & Communications

Jenny Conway Fisher

jconwayfisher@glenbow.org

Exhibitions & Curatorial Department

Melanie Kjorlien

mkjorlien@glenbow.org

Production Manager

Ray Jense

rjense@glenbow.org

Collections Manager

Daryl Betenia

dbetenia@glenbow.org

Copyright, Publishing & Reproductions

copyright@glenbow.org

hr@glenbow.org

Glenbow’s volunteer program is currently on hold. For more information about the program, visit the volunteering page over here

Todd Shannon

tshannon@glenbow.org

Accounts Payable

Accounts.payable@glenbow.org

No results were found.

Please refine your search and try again.