Contact

About
Get Directions

Address

130 9th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0P3 

Fax

403‑265‑9769

Department Directory

Please note, Glenbow staff are currently working from home. Please send us an email to get a timely response to your query.

info@glenbow.org

4032684100

Questions about your membership?

memberships@glenbow.org

Education, Teacher Resources & Extended Learning

Danielle Booroff

dbooroff@glenbow.org

Vice-President, Advancement

Jeni Piepgrass
jpiepgrass@glenbow.org

Director of Advancement

Elizabeth Reade

ereade@glenbow.org

Manager, Stewardship & Engagement

Wendy Fallon
wfallon@glenbow.org

Stephanie Pahl

spahl@glenbow.org

Director, Indigenous Engagement and Reconciliation

Dr. Amber Shilling

ashilling@glenbow.org

Chief Curator

Haema Sivanesan

hsivanesan@glenbow.org

Director of Operations

Ray Jense

rjense@glenbow.org

Director of Collections

Daryl Betenia

dbetenia@glenbow.org

Copyright, Publishing & Reproductions

copyright@glenbow.org

Manager, People & Culture

hr@glenbow.org

Manager, People & Culture

hr@glenbow.org

Glenbow’s volunteer program is currently on hold. For more information about the program, visit the volunteering page over here

Controller

Todd Shannon

tshannon@glenbow.org

Accounts Payable

Accounts.payable@glenbow.org

No results were found.

Please refine your search and try again.