Contact

About
Get Directions

Address

130 9th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0P3 

Fax

403‑265‑9769

Department Directory

Please note, Glenbow staff are currently working from home. Please send us an email to get a timely response to your query.

president@glenbow.org

4032684100

Education, Teacher Resources & Extended Learning

Danielle Booroff

dbooroff@glenbow.org

Open Minds Museum School

Amanda Foote

afoote@glenbow.org

 

Volunteer Resources

Naomi Kyle

nkyle@glenbow.org

For information about Glenbow’s volunteer program, visit the volunteering page over here

Fundrasing, Government Relations & Public Funding

Kim Kadatz

kkadatz@glenbow.org 

Public Relations, Media & Communications

Jenny Conway Fisher

jconwayfisher@glenbow.org

Marketing & Outreach

Anna Lake

alake@glenbow.org

Exhibitions & Curatorial Department

Melanie Kjorlien

mkjorlien@glenbow.org

Production Manager

Ray Jense

rjense@glenbow.org

Collections Manager

Daryl Betenia

dbetenia@glenbow.org

Copyright, Publishing & Reproductions

copyright@glenbow.org

Cindy Harder

charder@glenbow.org

Todd Shannon

tshannon@glenbow.org

No results were found.

Please refine your search and try again.