Contact

About
Get Directions

Address

150 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3H9

Fax

403‑265‑9769

Department Directory

Glenbow staff are currently working from home. Please send us an email to get a timely response to your query.

infodesk@glenbow.org
403-268-4100

Questions about your membership?
memberships@glenbow.org

Education, Teacher Resources & Extended Learning

Danielle Booroff
dbooroff@glenbow.org

Chief Advancement Officer

Jeni Piepgrass
jpiepgrass@glenbow.org

Director, Advancement Operations

Wendy Fallon
wfallon@glenbow.org

Advancement Coordinator

Ryan Frischke
rfrischke@glenbow.org

 

 

Director, External Relations & Marketing

Cynthia Chang-Christison
cchang-christison@glenbow.org

Digital Content Specialist

Lindsay Bowman
lbowman@glenbow.org

COO & VP Engagement

Melanie Kjorlien
mkjorlien@glenbow.org

Director, Operations

Ray Jense
rjense@glenbow.org

Director, Collections & Curatorial

Daryl Betenia
dbetenia@glenbow.org

Copyright, Publishing & Reproductions

copyright@glenbow.org

Manager, People & Culture

hr@glenbow.org

Manager, People & Culture

hr@glenbow.org

Please note that Glenbow’s volunteer program is paused during renovations.

Accounts Payable

accounts.payable@glenbow.org

No results were found.

Please refine your search and try again.