Glenbow at The EdisonHours

Contact

About
Get Directions

Address

150 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3H9

Fax

403‑265‑9769

Department Directory

Please note, Glenbow staff are currently working from home. Please send us an email to get a timely response to your query.

infodesk@glenbow.org
4032684100

Questions about your membership?
memberships@glenbow.org

Education, Teacher Resources & Extended Learning

Danielle Booroff
dbooroff@glenbow.org

Vice-President, Advancement

Jeni Piepgrass
jpiepgrass@glenbow.org

Director of Advancement

Elizabeth Reade
ereade@glenbow.org

Manager, Stewardship & Engagement

Wendy Fallon
wfallon@glenbow.org

Director, External Relations & Marketing

Cynthia Chang-Christison
cchang-christison@glenbow.org

Manager, Marketing & Communications

Samantha Brown
sbrown@glenbow.org

COO & VP Engagement

Melanie Kjorlien
mkjorlien@glenbow.org

Director of Operations

Ray Jense
rjense@glenbow.org

Director of Collections

Daryl Betenia
dbetenia@glenbow.org

Copyright, Publishing & Reproductions

copyright@glenbow.org

Manager, People & Culture

hr@glenbow.org

Manager, People & Culture

hr@glenbow.org

Glenbow’s volunteer program is currently on hold. For more information about the program, visit the volunteering page over here

Accounts Payable

accounts.payable@glenbow.org

No results were found.

Please refine your search and try again.